Dental treatment
reviews and testimonials

Are you satisfied with our services?

Reviews from our clients

Denis

France

Dental crown

August 2019

"Staff at it's best"

"Clinic very clean, staff at it's best. For my first dental trip, so smooth, nothing to say."

Mohamed

France

Dental implant

August 2019

"Everything was perfect"

"Everything was perfect, the welcome, the professionalism, the cleanliness, nothing to say. I personally was there for tooth extraction and setting up dentures up and down in 5 days and thereafter dental implants ..."

Kendall

UK

Dental Implants

July 2019

"They were extraordinary at their job"

"First of all thank you very, very much. You were so insanely helpful and patient with me it was greatly appreciated. Without you none of this would have been possible! Secondly if you could thank everyone for me who worked on or was part of the dental team that worked on my mouth. I had to leave in such a hurry I didn’t get to personally thank everyone when I really should have! Even though I’m not done with the work that needs to be done I already feel a lot better about my mouth and have a lot more confidence. All of you who I was in contact with were very professional, kind and were extraordinary at their job. Seriously I can’t stress enough how much this has already made a difference for me in my everyday life and I just got home!"

Graham

UK

Dental Implants

January 2019

"It went smooth"

"From the moment we stepped off the plane it went smooth. Fabulous modern, clean, hospital, attentive staff, very smooth all the way. All staff spoke English, explained every step, and treated us with respect. Couldn’t ask for more."

Hafid

France

Dental Implants

November 2018

"I will gladly recommend Mdental clinic"

"Hello, This msg first to thank the various participants in this case dr. Bodnar … and Anita Béres who helped me to find my “smile” and were, during all appointments, particularly attentive. Thank you also to the French hostesses who were so welcoming and so cordial Ester, Noémie … etc. I will gladly recommend Mdental clinic around me."

Daniel

UK

Dental Implants

October 2018

"I’m going home a happy man"

"I’m very happy with the full service you have provided and I’m going home a happy man. Could you please relay my appreciation to all the dental staff."

Stephen

UK

Dental Implants

September 2018

"I would always get back to this very excellent Clinic!"

"Absolutely professional, very well organised, highly skilled and excellent trained dentists which understand&speak brilliantly English, 10/10! Super! I would always get back to this very excellent Clinic!"

Paul

Ireland

Dental Implants

September 2018

"You guys are seriously amazing"

"You guys are seriously amazing. I was able to get most the work done on this trip, which is my first trip of I think two guaranteed visits. Everything that was done was done amazingly and in a very professional manner. I am already looking forward to my next visit to finish all of my work!"

Kelly

France

Dental Implants

September 2018

"Truly amazing"

"Myself and husband both had procedures done at the end of August 2018, no complaints from us. Work carried out to a excellent standard & staff all spoke great English and very friendly. I had my teeth whitened by Emese, at first I had hoped they would be whiter but on reflection and in a different light I am 100% happy. I get lots of compliments and I would like to give Emese a massive thank you, plus she couldn’t have been any nicer, would recommend without any doubt. I also had a implant as did my husband who had five and we were both treated by Dr Adam Bodnar. WOw what an asset he is to the dentistry world, he was truly amazing in both the way he completed our treatments and also how he treated us not forgetting his assistants who were all outstanding too. Honestly before we went I was nervous and I admit had reservations but I had no need to worry. Thank you Mdental and we look forward to seeing you again in January 2019. 😁😁😁"

Jérôme

France

Dental implant

August 2018

"Perfect work"

"I’d like to inform you that one week after the crowns were placed, everything is fine and I can now use my teeth just like my own. This makes me very happy. I really appreciate your clinic, especially the staff for the perfect work and their human qualities."

Jan

UK

Dental implant

August 2018

"I would highly recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!"

"I had all-on-4 denture on dental implants 20 months ago. The results and service from start to finish was brilliant. I went back last August for my one year check up and to have 2 new bridges, again I can’t thank MDental enough. My dentists name was Dr. Adam Bodnar. He carried out all my treatments, he explained everything and made me feel at ease. Everything was completely painless and much much cheaper than the UK. I would highly recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!"

Kev

UK

Dental implant

August 2018

"The treatment is top class, a quarter of the cost of UK prices"

"I am currently using MDental and fly out for my second visit in 2 weeks time for my implants to be fitted. Exceptional service so far especially the communication from Bettina. My treatment will be a quarter of the cost of UK prices. The treatment is top class. I appreciate it can be worrying having treatment carried out abroad but it is made as simple as possible by the team out there. For all the people demanding costs etc, everyone is different and trying to give a pinpoint cost without a visual consultation is impossible. This is why they drastically subsidise the cost of a visit for advice."

Brenda

UK

Dental Implants

August 2018

"Highly Recommended"

"My husband had full implants and I had crowns and a bridge. We both want to thank Adam and not to forget nurse Barbara Bujko (who nursed at most of our treatments) for their professionalism and care. Three visits were made for my husband and two for me.  We were  nervous about going to another country for dentistry, but our fears were overcome when we first saw the impressive clinic and then met Adam who made us feel very relaxed to the extent where we could have a lot of jokes and laughs.  Adam explained every procedure and was meticulous with everything he did. My husband is so happy now he now has a full set of teeth and can eat what he likes. We are so pleased we chose MDental, the results are fantastic."

David

UK

Dental implant

July 2018

"Still very happy with my implants and the treatment as well as my holiday in Budapest"

"I had a number of implants fitted 8 years ago in Budapest. The assessment was positive, saying exactly what would be done, how much it will cost, the exact schedule. It was a great service. By contrast I had visited 5 British dentist for assessments, non could give me an accurate treatment plan, “it depends on what we find”. The prices ranged from £23k to £28k minimum, depending!!! Dentist Abroad, formerly in Harley Street, London, gave me an exact price and plan with no it’s or buts. For real dental work go to Budapest. I am still very happy with my implants and the treatment as well as my holiday in and around Budapest. Transport links are fantastic. UK could learn a lot about public transport, and fares are very low."

Chanel

UK

Zirconia crown

July 2018

"An amazing life changing smile"

"I would just like to thank you and all the team as I’ve had an amazing life changing smile. Thank you so much. Also my dentist was amazing"

Charles

Ireland

Extractions, Dental Implants

July 2018

"The dentist was very professional and explained everything to me perfectly"

"I had a partial tooth extracted which was anchored to my jaw. This was to allow me to have an implant. I was picked up from my hotel at the appointed time and brought for CT scan which was carried out efficiently. I was then dropped back to the hotel within 1 hour of leaving. My appointment for the extraction was 3 hours later and the clinic was a short walk from my hotel. Once there an X-ray was taken and the dental surgeon was able to exam me and present me with a treatment plan and price. I was very pleased with the price and had the extraction done while there, I was in and out within about 1 hour. I returned 2 days later for a denture and was in and out within 10 minutes. The facilities are very impressive and spotlessly clean. The dentist was very professional and explained everything to me perfectly."

Bernard

France

Dental Implants

July 2018

"Your dentist I was dealing with is a real artist"

"I would also like to tell you that your dentist I was dealing with is a real artist, I have never had a dentist as meticulous and competent as him. it must be said."

Benz

Switzerland

Root Canal

July 2018

"A Clinic to recommend"

"State of the art – staff very friendly – lots of good humor combined with very professional service… I would recommend it and will go again. One tip – make sure you get your trickiest tooth problem done the first day in case of complications."

Charle

Ireland

Dental Implants

July 2018

"The entire process went a lot swifter than I expected"

"I considered four or five clinics for my dental implants but chose this one because it seemed the more accessible option. My implants took three visits in total, and I’ll be back in June for another check-up. I received high-quality treatment and the dentist explained everything with such care – his attention to detail was superb. I was given all the information to make the best possible decision for myself. The clinic really impressed me: everything looked professional, and they had only the best, state-of-the-art equipment. The receptionists were friendly and spoke perfect English (which is rare!). Only once I understood everything, did we go forth with the procedure. The entire process went a lot swifter than I expected. Some other dentists carried on at length about the complications involved with dental implants, but this was total rubbish. The surgery went smoothly, and Budapest is such a beautiful city. I managed to get a bonus holiday out of the deal as well! I’d definitely recommend them to others."

Boro

UK

Dental Implants

July 2018

"I want to thank you and your clinic for the hospitality and professionalism"

"I want to thank you and your clinic for the hospitality and professionalism given to me during my treatment over the last week. I want to thank you personally for arranging my appointments and an enjoyable stay in your dynamic city. I want to thank Anita for doing a wonderful and super dentistry and the difference is amazing. I have a lot more confidence in the strength of my mouth and I can smile more often. I want to also thank Lazlo for Holly’s dentistry. She has a fear of needles and dentists and Lazlo made her feel at ease throughout the procedure. Finally, I look forward to visiting next year for my checkup. I will miss Budapest and your clinic!"