Please, choose your language

English | Français | Deutsch | Norsk

from UK: 08 08 2341 027

+36 20 530 1905

    Dental treatment reviews and testimonials

    Daniel,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    October 2018

    I’m going home a happy man

    “I’m very happy with the full service you have provided and I’m going home a happy man. Could you please relay my appreciation to all the dental staff.

    Kelly,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    September 2018

    “Truly amazing

    “Myself and husband both had procedures done at the end of August 2018, no complaints from us. Work carried out to a excellent standard & staff all spoke great English and very friendly. I had my teeth whitened by Emese, at first I had hoped they would be whiter but on reflection and in a different light I am 100% happy. I get lots of compliments and I would like to give Emese a massive thank you, plus she couldn’t have been any nicer, would recommend without any doubt. I also had a implant as did my husband who had five and we were both treated by Dr Adam Bodnar. WOw what an asset he is to the dentistry world, he was truly amazing in both the way he completed our treatments and also how he treated us not forgetting his assistants who were all outstanding too. Honestly before we went I was nervous and I admit had reservations but I had no need to worry. Thank you Mdental and we look forward to seeing you again in January 2019. 😁😁😁

    Kendall,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    September 2018

    “They were extraordinary at their job”

    “First of all thank you very, very much. You were so insanely helpful and patient with me it was greatly appreciated. Without you none of this would have been possible! Secondly if you could thank everyone for me who worked on or was part of the dental team that worked on my mouth. I had to leave in such a hurry I didn’t get to personally thank everyone when I really should have! Even though I’m not done with the work that needs to be done I already feel a lot better about my mouth and have a lot more confidence. All of you who I was in contact with were very professional, kind and were extraordinary at their job. Seriously I can’t stress enough how much this has already made a difference for me in my everyday life and I just got home!

    Paul,

    Ireland

     

    Dental Implants
     

    September 2018

    You guys are seriously amazing

    “You guys are seriously amazing. I was able to get most the work done on this trip, which is my first trip of I think two guaranteed visits. Everything that was done was done amazingly and in a very professional manner. I am already looking forward to my next visit to finish all of my work!

    James,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    September 2018

    I can’t wait to come back to finish of my implants!

    “I would like to say thank you to you and also Barbara for your professional skills and great manner you have Kelly is really happy with her work and can’t wait to come back for myself thank you to Emese for her great work , I can’t believe the amount of work that you carried out was virtually painless my gums a little saw now and I can’t wait to come back to finish of my implants etc.
    Thank you again and hopefully we will see you in January!

    Stephen,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    September 2018

    I would always get back to this very excellent Clinic!

    “Absolutely professional, very well organised, highly skilled and excellent trained dentists which understand&speak brilliantly English, 10/10! Super! I would always get back to this very excellent Clinic!

    Brenda,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    August 2018

    “Highly Recommended”

    My husband had full implants and I had crowns and a bridge.

    We both want to thank Adam and not to forget nurse Barbara Bujko (who nursed at most of our treatments) for their professionalism and care.

    Three visits were made for my husband and two for me.  We were  nervous about going to another country for dentistry, but our fears were overcome when we first saw the impressive clinic and then met Adam who made us feel very relaxed to the extent where we could have a lot of jokes and laughs.  Adam explained every procedure and was meticulous with everything he did. My husband is so happy now he now has a full set of teeth and can eat what he likes.

    We are so pleased we chose MDental, the results are fantastic.

    Lorraine,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    July 2018

    “I have enjoyed every visit”

    I would just like to thank you, Adam and all you staff for you kind and generous hospitality. I have enjoyed every visit to Budapest and look forward to visiting again. Adam has done an excellent job and I am so pleased and grateful. On my return to England, I will be recommending MDental to colleagues, friends and family. Once again thank you.

    Annelies,

    France

     

    Dental Implants
     

    June 2018

    I can totally recommend this facility!”

    “I am very happy with my experience at MDental in Budapest. The clinic is in a convenient location and the service was very professional. I had 3 visits in total to complete the procedure and every visit was perfect: the appointments start on time, all staff speak English very well, and the results are of a high quality. Also the communication prior and during the process was excellent, and any question you have is answered. I can totally recommend this facility, I really felt I was in good hands here!

    Tom,

    USA

     

    Dental Implants
     

    May 2018

    I liked the clinic very much, modern equipment and I think the treatment has been fantastic!”

    “I have only satisfactory experiences. I’ve had quick responses when I was at home, also by email or phone. The stay was perfectly organized. It was very important as I had to take out a week from work. I liked the clinic very much, modern equipment and I think the treatment has been fantastic!

    Boro,

    UK

     

    Dental Implants
     

    May 2018

    “I want to thank you and your clinic for the hospitality and professionalism”

    I want to thank you and your clinic for the hospitality and professionalism given to me during my treatment over the last week. I want to thank you personally for arranging my appointments and an enjoyable stay in your dynamic city. I want to thank Anita for doing a wonderful and super dentistry and the difference is amazing. I have a lot more confidence in the strength of my mouth and I can smile more often. I want to also thank Lazlo for Holly’s dentistry. She has a fear of needles and dentists and Lazlo made her feel at ease throughout the procedure. Finally, I look forward to visiting next year for my checkup.

    I will miss Budapest and your clinic!

    Charle,

    Ireland

     

    Dental Implants
     

    April 2018

    “The entire process went a lot swifter than I expected”

    “I considered four or five clinics for my dental implants but chose this one because it seemed the more accessible option. My implants took three visits in total, and I’ll be back in June for another check-up. I received high-quality treatment and the dentist explained everything with such care – his attention to detail was superb. I was given all the information to make the best possible decision for myself.

    The clinic really impressed me: everything looked professional, and they had only the best, state-of-the-art equipment. The receptionists were friendly and spoke perfect English (which is rare!). Only once I understood everything, did we go forth with the procedure. The entire process went a lot swifter than I expected. Some other dentists carried on at length about the complications involved with dental implants, but this was total rubbish. The surgery went smoothly, and Budapest is such a beautiful city. I managed to get a bonus holiday out of the deal as well! I’d definitely recommend them to others.

    Benz,

    Switzerland

     

    Root Canal

    March 2018

    “A Clinic to recommend”

    “State of the art – staff very friendly – lots of good humor combined with very professional service… I would recommend it and will go again.

    One tip – make sure you get your trickiest tooth problem done the first day in case of complications.

    Bernard,

    France

     

    Dental Implants
     

    March 2018

    “your dentist I was dealing with is a real artist”

    I would also like to tell you that your dentist I was dealing with is a real artist, I have never had a dentist as meticulous and competent as him. it must be said.

    Charles,

    Ireland

     

    Extractions, Dental Implants
     

    March 2018

    “The dentist was very professional and explained everything to me perfectly”

    “I had a partial tooth extracted which was anchored to my jaw. This was to allow me to have an implant.

    I was picked up from my hotel at the appointed time and brought for CT scan which was carried out efficiently. I was then dropped back to the hotel within 1 hour of leaving. My appointment for the extraction was 3 hours later and the clinic was a short walk from my hotel. Once there an X-ray was taken and the dental surgeon was able to exam me and present me with a treatment plan and price. I was very pleased with the price and had the extraction done while there, I was in and out within about 1 hour. I returned 2 days later for a denture and was in and out within 10 minutes. The facilities are very impressive and spotlessly clean. The dentist was very professional and explained everything to me perfectly.

    Chanel,

    UK

    Zirconia crown
     

    February 2018

    “an amazing life changing smile”

    ” I would just like to thank you and all the team as I’ve had an amazing life changing smile. Thank you so much. Also my dentist was amazing. “

    David,

    UK

     

    Dental implant
     

    February 2018

    still very happy with my implants and the treatment as well as my holiday in Budapest

    “I had a number of implants fitted 8 years ago in Budapest. The assessment was positive, saying exactly what would be done, how much it will cost, the exact schedule. It was a great service.

    By contrast I had visited 5 British dentist for assessments, non could give me an accurate treatment plan, “it depends on what we find”. The prices ranged from £23k to £28k minimum, depending!!! Dentist Abroad, formerly in Harley Street, London, gave me an exact price and plan with no it’s or buts. For real dental work go to Budapest. I am still very happy with my implants and the treatment as well as my holiday in and around Budapest. Transport links are fantastic. UK could learn a lot about public transport, and fares are very low.

    Kev,

    UK

     

    Dental implant
     

    February 2018

    The treatment is top class, a quarter of the cost of UK prices”

    I am currently using MDental and fly out for my second visit in 2 weeks time for my implants to be fitted. Exceptional service so far especially the communication from Bettina. My treatment will be a quarter of the cost of UK prices. The treatment is top class. I appreciate it can be worrying having treatment carried out abroad but it is made as simple as possible by the team out there. For all the people demanding costs etc, everyone is different and trying to give a pinpoint cost without a visual consultation is impossible. This is why they drastically subsidise the cost of a visit for advice.

    Jan,

    UK

     

    Dental implant
     

    January 2018

    I would highly recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!

    I had all-on-4 denture on dental implants 20 months ago. The results and service from start to finish was brilliant. I went back last August for my one year check up and to have 2 new bridges, again I can’t thank MDental enough. My dentists name was Dr. Adam Bodnar. He carried out all my treatments, he explained everything and made me feel at ease. Everything was completely painless and much much cheaper than the UK. I would highly recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!

    Jérôme,

    France

     

    Dental implant
     

    January 2018

    perfect work

    “I’d like to inform you that one week after the crowns were placed, everything is fine and I can now use my teeth just like my own. This makes me very happy. I really appreciate your clinic, especially the staff for the perfect work and their human qualities.

    Donald,
    USA

     

    Dental implant
     

    December 2017

    much easier and less stressful

    Thank you again Bettina (*Medical Tourism Manager)It’s people like you that makes coming to Budapest for care much easier and less stressful.”

    Frédéric,
    France

    Zirconia crown
     

    December 2017

    very friendly and extremely competent at the same time

    “The treatment was going good and the medical staff as well as the coordinators were very friendly and extremely competent at the same time.”

    Isabelle,
    France

    Tooth extraction
     

    December 2017

    “Warm welcome”

    “I’d like to say thank you to all MDental team for their competences and for the warm welcome. And especially for the kindness of Noémi (*French speaking patient coordinator) for being by my side during and after the treatment phases.”

    Nicole,
    France

    Dental implant
     

    November 2017

    “The clinic is very nice and of a perfect hygiene”

    “I am very satisfied with my teeth, thanks to doctor Adam Bodnar and the fabulous Elena for their beautiful job, kindness and patience. The clinic is very nice and of a perfect hygiene where you feel being welcomed. I will come back gladly because I adore this city and despite of the language barriers and my poor English knowledge, I feel comfortable. I leave with nice memories and happy to see you again in January.

    Youcef,
    France

    Dental implant
     

    November 2017

    “I am very satisfied to choose MDental”

    “The whole treatment is satisfying. The staff is very friendly, especially the patient coordinator. I am very satisfied to choose MDental.

    Marie-Françoise,
    France

    Dental implant
     

    November 2017

    “Very happy”

    “Everything is going good with my dental implants, no pain, I am very happy.

    Anna,
    France

    Dental implant
     

    November 2017

    “Professionalism”

    “I wanted to thank you for your professionalism! My stay in Hungary was really good.

    Ghislain,
    France

    Tooth extraction
     

    October 2017

    “I wanted to tell you how much I was grateful”

    “I’m now back to France and I wanted to tell you how much I was grateful to the whole team for the welcoming, the quality of dental work and for their conviviality.

    Amar,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    October 2017

    “Really good”

    “Really good, Dr. Bodnar was amazing at my dental treatment. Thank you.

    Jean-Marc,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    October 2017

    “The establishment is welcoming, such as the staff.”

    “As I returned home, I wanted to thank you for the organization of my stay at MDental Clinic.
    The warm welcome of Dr. Bodnar Adam and the coordinator Suzanne has put me in absolute confidence.
    The dental work was done in good conditions, and to my surprise without too much of pain.
    The establishment is welcoming, such as the staff.
    The apartment you had booked was very quiet and nice for two people.
    We were pleased with the location, which allowed us to visit a number of places around that we found beautiful.
    Thank you for making the necessary arrangements for our delayed flight first night. Next appointment at the end of March.”

    Mohammed,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    September 2017

    “thank you for the quality of the care and the hospitality that I have been given”

    “I would like to thank you for the quality of the care and the hospitality that I have been given throughout my stay. I am very grateful to the doctors and their assistants and, of course, to Noémie and Suzanne, for whom I greatly appreciated the availability, the kindness and the listening. The professional team was particularly careful to ensure that the care was provided in the best conditions of comfort, with the less pain and the most of the efficiency.

    Noelle,
    France

    Free consultation
     

    September 2017

    “I’m coming back with confidence”

    “I wanted to let you know that I was very satisfied with my first stay from the welcoming staff to the organisation and the competences of the dentists as well as their reliability. I’m coming back with confidence.

    Patricia,
    France

    Zirconia crown
     

    September 2017

    “Thanks to the whole team and congratulations.”

    “I am very satisfied with my stay in Hungary. In addition to visiting the country and enriching my personal culture, I could get two beautiful zirconia crowns on my teeth. Doctor Laura Gótai, in addition to being very professional, is very friendly. I recommend her!
    The stay was very well organized with lovely and competent interpreters and driver service from our arrival at the airport.
    Thanks to the whole team and congratulations.

    Auciello,
    Switzerland

    Oral surgery
     

    September 2017

    “with kind, competent and listening people around”

    “My stay was pretty good with kind, competent and listening people around. The driver was really good, as well as the French and Italian speaking coordinator who was really listening to all my needs. Dr. Adam Bodnar is the greatest dentist ever. I only want to have him in the future as well.

    Paul,
    USA

    Crowns
     

    August 2017

    “They did a fantastic job!”

    “My treatment is complete and I am flying home this morning.  I would like to commend the doctor and all of his dental technicians for the excellent professionalism.  They did a fantastic job!

    Willy,
    Germany

    Dental  implants
     

    August 2017

    “I can only recommend MDental”

    “When I received the cost and treatment plan from my dentist which contained the price 2900.00 € for a bridge, I decided to get an offer from MDental Clinic Budapest as well. They answer came real fast and the bottom line was 1350.00 €. The treatment period was determined in three appointments in one week. Since I have known Budapest for a long time, I was really happy to visit this city again.
    The first appointment was on Monday when I had been prepared for the treatment with a nice conversation. I felt from the beginning that my issue is taken good care of by Dr. Laura Gotai. After another appointment in Thursday, I got my bridge on Friday’s session. It fitted instantly, without any pressure or tension. At the end of the treatment I paid 1140.00 €. If I think of this week spent in Budapest as a vacation, with the price of the hotel and the flight together for about 350.00 €, then I can say everything was really OK. I can only recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!

    Antonella,
    Italy

    Dental  implants
     

    August 2017

    “I restart with a smile”

    “A great thank you MDental, I am sincerely touched by your mail .. but no matter some difficult passages the end result is exceptional .. all the merits to the doctors, services, and you .. I will never cease to praise your merits and without This is just waiting for the return, just for the treatments of my sons .. a big thank you MDental for the happiness you want me and back me to pass it on to you now that i have finished my treatment i will take my life In hand because I could not do it as long as I was under your care … I restart with a smile .. life has taught me that failures are new departures even more beautiful and more solid … I will allow each festive occasion to convey my greetings and greetings to you and all your service .. Grazie per tutto”

    Daniel,
    UK

    Dental  implants
     

    July 2017

    “Staff are tremendous”

    Thanks again for the quick and excellent service your clinic provides the staff are tremendous”

    Shila,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    July 2017

    “I am very grateful”

    “I am very grateful and would like to thank all the staff involved in my dental treatment at MDental Ltd, Medicover Eiffel Clinic at Budapest.

    Nadia,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    July 2017

    “I am extremely happy”

    I am more than happy, am extremely happy! Thank you for putting me in the hands of Dr. Bodnar, he’s great! I thank you again for everything and for your kindness, very cordially.”

    Jeffrey,
    US

    Tooth extraction,
    Dental
    implants
     

    July 2017

    “An excellent experience … would recommend it to everyone I know!!!”

    The clinic was extremely clean and organized…felt immediately impressed that the dental service to be provided would be excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and answered all questions upon entering. Dentist was friendly, extremely professional and explained in detail what he suggested to be done and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. he was honest and clear with what I needed to be done. I was amazed that after having implants placed that I had no pain during and after the procedure. No swelling and no need for ice or any pain killers. This was the best experience I had at a dentist…better than any I have experienced in the USA.

    Picking me up and dropping me off at the airport, and bringing me to my hotel was the beginning of this positive experience.

    Need a dentist…go to MDental Clinic…it’s cost effective and they provide excellent dental services.

    Karen,
    UK

    Zirconia crowns
     

    July 2017

    “Everyone was very nice and helpful”

    Firstly, thank you for everything last week. Everyone was very nice and helpful and in particular the drivers were very helpful  and it would good if you could pass my thanks on to them and also to their bosses.

    Jerome,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    July 2017

    “I am very happy and satisfied”

    I keep a very good and positive impression of the job done by your different teams, and I am very happy and satisfied since now by your job and the way I have been treated, listened and understood ony requirements.

    Thanks again for everything, I will give you some informations regularly of my recovery and the treatment of one tooth I have to do in France before coming back to end the job.

    Have a nice end of afternoon, and speak to you soon.

    Valérie,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    July 2017

    “A huge thank you”

    Good day and thank you again for your professionalism the kindness of the drivers, the dentist, your interpreter. In short, a huge thank you and continue like that you are fantastic! And it’ll know this !!!!

    “I hope that everything goes well for you, I for my part no worries I heal very well, a lot of friend asks me for details on how this passes the stay, and I do not fail to give them your address. Thanks again for all your professionalism.”

    Pierre,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    July 2017

    “I had a really nice time”

    “I thank you with a little late. My sojourn was very pleasant, your coordination was perfect, the shuttle return enjoyable, I hope that the people I sent you will decide very soon. I wish you a nice day, greetings.

    July 2017

    “The metal-ceramic crown brings the smile”

    “Thank you so much for the pictures. They will create a very happy memory of the time I have spent in Budapest & at your clinic, which has been a first class experience. I would gladly recommend then work carried out & the kindness shown to me start to finish.

    Lots of love

    Michel,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “I will happily return to this clinic”

    “This is a short message from me to express how delighted I was with all your arrangements. The driver was very friendly and always on time. The interpreter was very kind and spoke perfect French, similarly to the person I was e-mailing with. The apartement was also really neat.

    I will happily return to this clinic!

    Marie Dias,
    France

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “It was a perfect experience”

    I’d like to take this opportunity to express my respect again towards you and to all the medical staff at your clinic. It was a perfect experience.

    Li,
    China

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “We would like to sincerely thank you all”

    We have come back China and had a very good experience of your treatment and your service. We would like to sincerely thank you all!

    Sean,
    United States

    Fillings
     

    June 2017

    “It is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks”

    I came to see Dr Andrea HORVATH in late November 2016. I had been nervous about the procedure as I needed a crown according to my doctor in the States. Dr. Horvath informed me that the filling could be done in place, I was nervous and skeptical as I had been pretty sure I needed full crown. She insisted and I am very glad she did because, not only did she save me money with a smaller and cheaper procedure, she did “beautiful work”. According to my dentist at home in Ohio when I went in recently for a routine cleaning. He was also a bit curious about the method as he said it seems new and advanced. So since I had been stubborn at first and she was correct it is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks. Tooth has not bothered me once since 🙂

    Mattia,
    UK

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “Highly recommended”

    Highly recommended *****

    June 2017

    “I have been delighted”

    I have been delighted with the dental work of Dr Ádám Bodnár

    Paolo,
    Italy

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic.

    I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic. Everything turned out perfect: from the welcoming attitude of the staff to the actual medical treatment received.

    Christophe,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
     

    May 2017

    Thank you for your professionalism

    The dentist did a very good job, you will thank her. Thank you for your professionalism. I let everyone around me know about the clinic and its excellent qualities.

    Ashveen,
    Mauritius

    Wisdom tooth extraction
     

    May 2017

    “I am so happy to have come here for treatment”

    I want to thank you for all the arrangements you made for me. I am so happy to have come here for treatment. Looking forward to come back soon for a continuation of my treatment here. Also, Budapest is such a nice place to be around, so many good places.

    Julietta,
    United Kingdom

    Extractions, temporary denture
     

    May 2017

    “I’m really happy with the service we’ve had”

    Hi,
    Just to let you know I’m really happy with the service we’ve had and will be taking you up in the dental package and agreed price.
    Beautiful city and fantastic hotel have made this more of a holiday than a dental trip.
    Look forward to returning and many thanks for your help,
    Julietta

    Matt,
    United States

    Extractions, temporary denture
     

    May 2017

    My experience was pain free and comfortable

    Complete extraction in preparation of all-on-six implants and bridges.
    I needed to have all my teeth extracted and replaced with two complete bridges attached to implants. Communication was excellent including a phone conversation regarding options with Dr. Bodnar. I arrived in Budapest and was met by their driver who took me to my Airbnb apartment. The first day I met with Dr. Bodnar for the initial consultation. The clinic is extremely modern with equipment I have never seen in the U.S. Dr. Bodnar speaks excellent English and thoroughly explained the treatment plan. The next day was the extractions and as you could imagine that despite the positive experience thus far I was still nervous. Dr. Bodnar went to great lengths to ensure that my experience was pain free and that I was comfortable. The next day I was fitted with my temporary dentures. The next morning I was taken to the airport by their driver for the flight home. I visited my dentist in the U.S. for an adjustment of the denture (which is normal) and she said the denture was comparable to what you would find in the U.S. I will be returning this fall for placement of the implants then six months later for placement of the bridges. Travel expenses were extremely reasonable. Airline tickets from Detroit was $700 and the Airbnb was a total of $180. I purchased my ticket for October for only $580. Restaurants are cheap and high quality. Budapest is one of the most beautiful cities with a rich history so you’ll have lots to do in your free time. The main reason I chose Budapest as compared to other countries is the overall outstanding reputation of the Hungarian Dental system. And when I investigated the specific dentist/clinic MDental consistently ranked high. I told my wife that I know more about the clinic and Dr. Bodnar than any dentist or doctor that I have ever been too. Another positive is they have their own lab on site to manufacture their dentures, bridges, crowns, etc. that is ISO 9000 certified. The cost difference between this procedure in the US as compared to Budapest is staggering. The procedure in the U.S. would be approximately $60,000 compared to $20.000 (including travel) in Budapest. I hope this review will inform you what to expect and what is possible if you are willing to think outside the box.”

    Ghislaine,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
     

    April 2017

    “Thank you for the excellent quality of your care”

    First of all -as during my first visit- I want to thank you for your professionalism and for the excellent quality of your care. A big thanks to all of your team and to Dr Bodnar. My friends Mr and Mrs Bossu were also very delighted.

    Thank you again,

    Best regards,

    Ghislaine

    James,
    France

    Porcelain bridge
     

    April 2017

    “Thank you again”

    Again, I would like to thank you, and particularly Dr. Elena, for your hospitality and the quality of care that was provided last summer.
    I was also refunded by the French social security system.
    Best regards,
    James

    Abdelkrim,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns

    April 2017

    “Thank you for your professionalism”

    “My father has arrived home and we would like to thank you for your professionalism, your hospitality and your kindness. We are very satisfied with the result. We wish you a good continuation!

    Regards,

    Mélissa Allab

    Vyacheslav,
    USA

    Extractions, temporary denture

    March 2017

    “Thank you for the treatment”

    “First of all my impression is highly positive and favorable: the staff was polite and helpful, the doctor very professional, attentive and efficient – hopefully, I’ll remain as impressed by the end of the last visit in August… 🙂

    Pierre Duboc,
    France

    Fillings

    February 2017

    “Congratulations for your service”

    “I am really satisfied with Dr Elena and a very big thank you for your coordination skills!

    Christian,
    Belgium

    Porcelain crown

    February 2017

    “Perfect!!! Nothing to say!!!! Very professional dental care and impeccable follow-up. I recommend this clinic”

    “Complete and very detailed information, precise explanations and very professional work. Follow up on the return trip.

    Thanks to all the team for your kindness and hospitality.

    Lynn Lopez,
    United Kingdom

    Porcelain crown

    January 2017

    “Excellent all round”

    “I’ve had my first round of treatment and can’t speak highly enough about my experience. I’m due back I a few months for round two and have no fears about it. Thank you.

    Rian van Eeken,
    Australia

    Dental implant

    January 2017

    “An excellent experience overall”

    “Absolutely incredible. I’m amazed at the care and experience of the staff – couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

    Sophie,
    France

    Dental implant

    January 2017

    “Excellent clinic”

    “I am very satisfied with the treatment, the welcome I received and the professionalism of the medical staff in all aspects.

    The result of my dental care is gorgeous. The process was explained very thoroughly all along my treatment phases.

    James Saunders,
    France

    Porcelain bridge

    December 2016

    “Excellent operation at MDental Clinic”

    “Nice one week stay at MDental Clinic in Budapest. Very well supported by a highly skilled dentist. Extremely professional!!
    I would recommend this place to anyone who would have significant dental treatment to do.

    Came back in France with healthy, aesthetic and efficient teeth!

    Arash Haidari,
    United Kingdom

    Consultation

    November 2016

    “Many thanks”

    “You have been very helpful and main reason I decided to pick your company is cause of your professionalism.

    Charles Maret,
    Switzerland

    Dental implant

    November 2016

    “Truly a tranquil experience at all times, with a high-level professional team”

    “Go there with your heart at peace, and the confidence that it will be an experience free of any trauma, with quality time, humanity, and friendliness.

    Christian Moreau,
    Belgium

    Dental implant

    October 2016

    “Extraction of 2 teeth and 1 root, then gums cleaning, 5 implants and 3 bridges.”

    “Service and hygiene are impeccable. Everything is well explained and in detail. There are no surprises when it comes to paying, everything was as quoted.

    I would recommend this dentistry clinic with my eyes closed – and everything that comes with it. The trip planning, transfers, on-site assistance, the treatment and the aftercare. Not much else to say – everything was perfect.

    Loraine Emmanuel,
    France

    Denture

    October 2016

    “Very professional, excellent treatment in the Best conditions possible. They inspired total confidence”

    “The dentist and the staff were excellent, friendly, helpful and available. Appointments were prompt. Language is not a problem, everyone speaks English.

    An excellent dental service at a third of French prices. Plus Budapest is a wonderful city to visit. I would suggest that any dental treatment that costs more than 1000€ in France, it is seriously more interesting to come to Budapest. I will come back

    October 2016

    “An excellent experience overall”

    “Pleasant experience with a very welcoming and majority female staff.

    The procedure was done smoothly and pain-free. Good hygiene. Modern facilities. No complaints.”

    Yasmina R.
    France

    Zirconia crowns,
    E-max veneers

    August 2016

    “Warm welcome and ongoing support”

    “Thank you for your warm welcome and ongoing support during my stay, not to mention the superb work and outstanding dedication from Dr. Elena.”

    Yasmina got three front teeth replaced with zirconia crowns and one improved by E-Max veneer to get a brighter smile. The result gave her full satisfaction.

    Luke Esson P.
    United Kingdom

    Zirconia crowns

    August 2016

    “I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment”

    “I cant express enough how happy I was with Mdental the customer service was outstanding and they went the extra mile in making sure that me and my brother were comfortable. Dr. Adam is a great dentist, very charismatic and friendly and also great at what he does, me and my brother both got crowns fitted to close gaps between are two front teeth and I cannot express how amazing they look, as soon as I got back to London everybody noticed how much more appealing my teeth looked. Its been a week and I’ve received so much good feedback on my teeth its almost overwhelming. Big thanks to all the staff especially Ferenc who was extremely helpful before and during our five days in Budapest, great city, great dentist, I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment that is affordable and by high standard dentists mdental is the place!”

    Henrik Hansen,
    Denmark

    Porcelain fused to metal crown

    August 2016

    “Thank you so much for the service you have provided”

    “I want to thank you so much for the service you have provided, it’s been outstanding. I wish you all the best and I look forward for my return I late June. I just need to recover from my last procedure and if I have any questions I will send them to you.
    Please address Miss Varga with my gratitude for her perfectionist work and also her concerns for my wellbeing.
    Thanks you all.”

    Vinal P,
    United Kingdom

    Inlay, fillings
     

    July 2016

    “Extremely pleased with the service”

    “I am extremely pleased with the service received. It was a trip very well worth it. The dentist is amazing and I highly recommend her.”

    Trude S.,
    Norway

    Implant, full porcelain bridge

    July 2016

    “Good service and excellent care”

    “Good service and excellent care, facilities and treatment. I was happy with the whole experience.”

    Jessica M.
    United Kingdom

    Dental implant, zirconia crown
     

    June 2016

    “Impressed with the dentistry”

    “The clinic was professional and welcoming, I am impressed with the dentistry.”

    Pillai V.
    United Kingdom

    Esthetic filling
     

    May 2016

    “Extremely friendly and professional”

    “This has been my most pleasent trip to the dentist. The dentist was extremely friendly, professional and great at her job. The clinic was very clean and me feel very much at East.”

    Paul S.
    Norway

    Dental hygiene treatment
     

    May 2016

    “The highest standard”

    “This has been the highest standard I have experienced so far with a dentist.”

    Mary B.
    United Kingdom

    Porcelain crown
     

    May 2016

    “Thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care”

    “I went for check up with big fears as I always get shocked at dentistry. The dentist was speaking continuously to me, what is she doing, will it be painful or not.

    Would have never thought that I could cherish such pleasant memories about a dental treatment. So thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care I received from MDental. I would highly recommend you to all of my friends, family and colleagues.”

    Istvan B.
    Hungary

     

    March 2016

    “Positive experience”

    “My experience was very positive. Everything about this clinic is so professional. I was well looked after and my dentist took a real interest in my treatment making sure everything went smoothly. The end result was perfect, even better than I expected. should I need any treatment in futureIi will certainly go back. I couldn’t recommend this clinic highly enough.”

    Contact us

    • How may we help you?

    • Drop files here or
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
    AlphaBio
    CLOSE
    CLOSE

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close