Please, choose your language

English | Français | Deutsch | Norsk | Svenska

from UK: 08 08 2341 027

+36 20 530 1905

  • Budapest

    7° C
    Mostly Cloudy

Dental treatment reviews and testimonials

Youcef,
France

Dental implant
 

November 2017

“I am very satisfied to choose MDental”

“The whole treatment is satisfying. The staff is very friendly, especially the patient coordinator. I am very satisfied to choose MDental.

Marie-Françoise,
France

Dental implant
 

November 2017

“Very happy”

“Everything is going good with my dental implants, no pain, I am very happy.

Anna,
France

Dental implant
 

November 2017

“Professionalism”

“I wanted to thank you for your professionalism! My stay in Hungary was really good.

Ghislain,
France

Tooth extraction
 

October 2017

“I wanted to tell you how much I was grateful”

“I’m now back to France and I wanted to tell you how much I was grateful to the whole team for the welcoming, the quality of dental work and for their conviviality.

Amar,
France

Dental implants
 

October 2017

“Really good”

“Really good, Dr. Bodnar was amazing at my dental treatment. Thank you.

Jean-Marc,
France

Dental implants
 

October 2017

“The establishment is welcoming, such as the staff.”

“As I returned home, I wanted to thank you for the organization of my stay at MDental Clinic.
The warm welcome of Dr. Bodnar Adam and the coordinator Suzanne has put me in absolute confidence.
The dental work was done in good conditions, and to my surprise without too much of pain.
The establishment is welcoming, such as the staff.
The apartment you had booked was very quiet and nice for two people.
We were pleased with the location, which allowed us to visit a number of places around that we found beautiful.
Thank you for making the necessary arrangements for our delayed flight first night. Next appointment at the end of March.”

Mohammed,
France

Dental implants
 

September 2017

“thank you for the quality of the care and the hospitality that I have been given”

“I would like to thank you for the quality of the care and the hospitality that I have been given throughout my stay. I am very grateful to the doctors and their assistants and, of course, to Noémie and Suzanne, for whom I greatly appreciated the availability, the kindness and the listening. The professional team was particularly careful to ensure that the care was provided in the best conditions of comfort, with the less pain and the most of the efficiency.

Noelle,
France

Free consultation
 

September 2017

“I’m coming back with confidence”

“I wanted to let you know that I was very satisfied with my first stay from the welcoming staff to the organisation and the competences of the dentists as well as their reliability. I’m coming back with confidence.

Patricia,
France

Zirconia crown
 

September 2017

“Thanks to the whole team and congratulations.”

“I am very satisfied with my stay in Hungary. In addition to visiting the country and enriching my personal culture, I could get two beautiful zirconia crowns on my teeth. Doctor Laura Gótai, in addition to being very professional, is very friendly. I recommend her!
The stay was very well organized with lovely and competent interpreters and driver service from our arrival at the airport.
Thanks to the whole team and congratulations.

Auciello,
Switzerland

Oral surgery
 

September 2017

“with kind, competent and listening people around”

“My stay was pretty good with kind, competent and listening people around. The driver was really good, as well as the French and Italian speaking coordinator who was really listening to all my needs. Dr. Adam Bodnar is the greatest dentist ever. I only want to have him in the future as well.

Paul,
USA

Crowns
 

August 2017

“They did a fantastic job!”

“My treatment is complete and I am flying home this morning.  I would like to commend the doctor and all of his dental technicians for the excellent professionalism.  They did a fantastic job!

Willy,
Germany

Dental  implants
 

August 2017

“I can only recommend MDental”

“When I received the cost and treatment plan from my dentist which contained the price 2900.00 € for a bridge, I decided to get an offer from MDental Clinic Budapest as well. They answer came real fast and the bottom line was 1350.00 €. The treatment period was determined in three appointments in one week. Since I have known Budapest for a long time, I was really happy to visit this city again.
The first appointment was on Monday when I had been prepared for the treatment with a nice conversation. I felt from the beginning that my issue is taken good care of by Dr. Laura Gotai. After another appointment in Thursday, I got my bridge on Friday’s session. It fitted instantly, without any pressure or tension. At the end of the treatment I paid 1140.00 €. If I think of this week spent in Budapest as a vacation, with the price of the hotel and the flight together for about 350.00 €, then I can say everything was really OK. I can only recommend MDental Clinic Hungary!

Antonella,
Italy

Dental  implants
 

August 2017

“I restart with a smile”

“A great thank you MDental, I am sincerely touched by your mail .. but no matter some difficult passages the end result is exceptional .. all the merits to the doctors, services, and you .. I will never cease to praise your merits and without This is just waiting for the return, just for the treatments of my sons .. a big thank you MDental for the happiness you want me and back me to pass it on to you now that i have finished my treatment i will take my life In hand because I could not do it as long as I was under your care … I restart with a smile .. life has taught me that failures are new departures even more beautiful and more solid … I will allow each festive occasion to convey my greetings and greetings to you and all your service .. Grazie per tutto”

Daniel,
UK

Dental  implants
 

July 2017

“Staff are tremendous”

Thanks again for the quick and excellent service your clinic provides the staff are tremendous”

Shila,
France

Dental implants
 

July 2017

“I am very grateful”

“I am very grateful and would like to thank all the staff involved in my dental treatment at MDental Ltd, Medicover Eiffel Clinic at Budapest.

Nadia,
France

Dental implants
 

July 2017

“I am extremely happy”

I am more than happy, am extremely happy! Thank you for putting me in the hands of Dr. Bodnar, he’s great! I thank you again for everything and for your kindness, very cordially.”

Jeffrey,
US

Tooth extraction,
Dental
implants
 

July 2017

“An excellent experience … would recommend it to everyone I know!!!”

The clinic was extremely clean and organized…felt immediately impressed that the dental service to be provided would be excellent. Staff was extremely friendly and answered all questions upon entering. Dentist was friendly, extremely professional and explained in detail what he suggested to be done and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. he was honest and clear with what I needed to be done. I was amazed that after having implants placed that I had no pain during and after the procedure. No swelling and no need for ice or any pain killers. This was the best experience I had at a dentist…better than any I have experienced in the USA.

Picking me up and dropping me off at the airport, and bringing me to my hotel was the beginning of this positive experience.

Need a dentist…go to MDental Clinic…it’s cost effective and they provide excellent dental services.

Karen,
UK

Zirconia crowns
 

July 2017

“Everyone was very nice and helpful”

Firstly, thank you for everything last week. Everyone was very nice and helpful and in particular the drivers were very helpful  and it would good if you could pass my thanks on to them and also to their bosses.

Jerome,
France

Dental implants
 

July 2017

“I am very happy and satisfied”

I keep a very good and positive impression of the job done by your different teams, and I am very happy and satisfied since now by your job and the way I have been treated, listened and understood ony requirements.

Thanks again for everything, I will give you some informations regularly of my recovery and the treatment of one tooth I have to do in France before coming back to end the job.

Have a nice end of afternoon, and speak to you soon.

Valérie,
France

Dental implants
 

July 2017

“A huge thank you”

Good day and thank you again for your professionalism the kindness of the drivers, the dentist, your interpreter. In short, a huge thank you and continue like that you are fantastic! And it’ll know this !!!!

“I hope that everything goes well for you, I for my part no worries I heal very well, a lot of friend asks me for details on how this passes the stay, and I do not fail to give them your address. Thanks again for all your professionalism.”

Pierre,
France

Dental implants
 

July 2017

“I had a really nice time”

“I thank you with a little late. My sojourn was very pleasant, your coordination was perfect, the shuttle return enjoyable, I hope that the people I sent you will decide very soon. I wish you a nice day, greetings.

July 2017

“The metal-ceramic crown brings the smile”

“Thank you so much for the pictures. They will create a very happy memory of the time I have spent in Budapest & at your clinic, which has been a first class experience. I would gladly recommend then work carried out & the kindness shown to me start to finish.

Lots of love

Michel,
France

Dental implants
 

June 2017

“I will happily return to this clinic”

“This is a short message from me to express how delighted I was with all your arrangements. The driver was very friendly and always on time. The interpreter was very kind and spoke perfect French, similarly to the person I was e-mailing with. The apartement was also really neat.

I will happily return to this clinic!

Marie Dias,
France

Dental implants
 

June 2017

“It was a perfect experience”

I’d like to take this opportunity to express my respect again towards you and to all the medical staff at your clinic. It was a perfect experience.

Li,
China

Dental implants
 

June 2017

“We would like to sincerely thank you all”

We have come back China and had a very good experience of your treatment and your service. We would like to sincerely thank you all!

Sean,
United States

Fillings
 

June 2017

“It is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks”

I came to see Dr Andrea HORVATH in late November 2016. I had been nervous about the procedure as I needed a crown according to my doctor in the States. Dr. Horvath informed me that the filling could be done in place, I was nervous and skeptical as I had been pretty sure I needed full crown. She insisted and I am very glad she did because, not only did she save me money with a smaller and cheaper procedure, she did “beautiful work”. According to my dentist at home in Ohio when I went in recently for a routine cleaning. He was also a bit curious about the method as he said it seems new and advanced. So since I had been stubborn at first and she was correct it is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks. Tooth has not bothered me once since 🙂

Mattia,
UK

Dental implants
 

June 2017

“Highly recommended”

Highly recommended *****

June 2017

“I have been delighted”

I have been delighted with the dental work of Dr Ádám Bodnár

Paolo,
Italy

Dental implants
 

June 2017

I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic.

I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic. Everything turned out perfect: from the welcoming attitude of the staff to the actual medical treatment received.

Christophe,
France

Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
 

May 2017

Thank you for your professionalism

The dentist did a very good job, you will thank her. Thank you for your professionalism. I let everyone around me know about the clinic and its excellent qualities.

Ashveen,
Mauritius

Wisdom tooth extraction
 

May 2017

“I am so happy to have come here for treatment”

I want to thank you for all the arrangements you made for me. I am so happy to have come here for treatment. Looking forward to come back soon for a continuation of my treatment here. Also, Budapest is such a nice place to be around, so many good places.

Julietta,
United Kingdom

Extractions, temporary denture
 

May 2017

“I’m really happy with the service we’ve had”

Hi,
Just to let you know I’m really happy with the service we’ve had and will be taking you up in the dental package and agreed price.
Beautiful city and fantastic hotel have made this more of a holiday than a dental trip.
Look forward to returning and many thanks for your help,
Julietta

Matt,
United States

Extractions, temporary denture
 

May 2017

My experience was pain free and comfortable

Complete extraction in preparation of all-on-six implants and bridges.
I needed to have all my teeth extracted and replaced with two complete bridges attached to implants. Communication was excellent including a phone conversation regarding options with Dr. Bodnar. I arrived in Budapest and was met by their driver who took me to my Airbnb apartment. The first day I met with Dr. Bodnar for the initial consultation. The clinic is extremely modern with equipment I have never seen in the U.S. Dr. Bodnar speaks excellent English and thoroughly explained the treatment plan. The next day was the extractions and as you could imagine that despite the positive experience thus far I was still nervous. Dr. Bodnar went to great lengths to ensure that my experience was pain free and that I was comfortable. The next day I was fitted with my temporary dentures. The next morning I was taken to the airport by their driver for the flight home. I visited my dentist in the U.S. for an adjustment of the denture (which is normal) and she said the denture was comparable to what you would find in the U.S. I will be returning this fall for placement of the implants then six months later for placement of the bridges. Travel expenses were extremely reasonable. Airline tickets from Detroit was $700 and the Airbnb was a total of $180. I purchased my ticket for October for only $580. Restaurants are cheap and high quality. Budapest is one of the most beautiful cities with a rich history so you’ll have lots to do in your free time. The main reason I chose Budapest as compared to other countries is the overall outstanding reputation of the Hungarian Dental system. And when I investigated the specific dentist/clinic MDental consistently ranked high. I told my wife that I know more about the clinic and Dr. Bodnar than any dentist or doctor that I have ever been too. Another positive is they have their own lab on site to manufacture their dentures, bridges, crowns, etc. that is ISO 9000 certified. The cost difference between this procedure in the US as compared to Budapest is staggering. The procedure in the U.S. would be approximately $60,000 compared to $20.000 (including travel) in Budapest. I hope this review will inform you what to expect and what is possible if you are willing to think outside the box.”

Ghislaine,
France

Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
 

April 2017

“Thank you for the excellent quality of your care”

First of all -as during my first visit- I want to thank you for your professionalism and for the excellent quality of your care. A big thanks to all of your team and to Dr Bodnar. My friends Mr and Mrs Bossu were also very delighted.

Thank you again,

Best regards,

Ghislaine

James,
France

Porcelain bridge
 

April 2017

“Thank you again”

Again, I would like to thank you, and particularly Dr. Elena, for your hospitality and the quality of care that was provided last summer.
I was also refunded by the French social security system.
Best regards,
James

Abdelkrim,
France

Dental implants, Ceramic crowns

April 2017

“Thank you for your professionalism”

“My father has arrived home and we would like to thank you for your professionalism, your hospitality and your kindness. We are very satisfied with the result. We wish you a good continuation!

Regards,

Mélissa Allab

Vyacheslav,
USA

Extractions, temporary denture

March 2017

“Thank you for the treatment”

“First of all my impression is highly positive and favorable: the staff was polite and helpful, the doctor very professional, attentive and efficient – hopefully, I’ll remain as impressed by the end of the last visit in August… 🙂

Pierre Duboc,
France

Fillings

February 2017

“Congratulations for your service”

“I am really satisfied with Dr Elena and a very big thank you for your coordination skills!

Christian,
Belgium

Porcelain crown

February 2017

“Perfect!!! Nothing to say!!!! Very professional dental care and impeccable follow-up. I recommend this clinic”

“Complete and very detailed information, precise explanations and very professional work. Follow up on the return trip.

Thanks to all the team for your kindness and hospitality.

Lynn Lopez,
United Kingdom

Porcelain crown

January 2017

“Excellent all round”

“I’ve had my first round of treatment and can’t speak highly enough about my experience. I’m due back I a few months for round two and have no fears about it. Thank you.

Rian van Eeken,
Australia

Dental implant

January 2017

“An excellent experience overall”

“Absolutely incredible. I’m amazed at the care and experience of the staff – couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Sophie,
France

Dental implant

January 2017

“Excellent clinic”

“I am very satisfied with the treatment, the welcome I received and the professionalism of the medical staff in all aspects.

The result of my dental care is gorgeous. The process was explained very thoroughly all along my treatment phases.

James Saunders,
France

Porcelain bridge

December 2016

“Excellent operation at MDental Clinic”

“Nice one week stay at MDental Clinic in Budapest. Very well supported by a highly skilled dentist. Extremely professional!!
I would recommend this place to anyone who would have significant dental treatment to do.

Came back in France with healthy, aesthetic and efficient teeth!

Arash Haidari,
United Kingdom

Consultation

November 2016

“Many thanks”

“You have been very helpful and main reason I decided to pick your company is cause of your professionalism.

Charles Maret,
Switzerland

Dental implant

November 2016

“Truly a tranquil experience at all times, with a high-level professional team”

“Go there with your heart at peace, and the confidence that it will be an experience free of any trauma, with quality time, humanity, and friendliness.

Christian Moreau,
Belgium

Dental implant

October 2016

“Extraction of 2 teeth and 1 root, then gums cleaning, 5 implants and 3 bridges.”

“Service and hygiene are impeccable. Everything is well explained and in detail. There are no surprises when it comes to paying, everything was as quoted.

I would recommend this dentistry clinic with my eyes closed – and everything that comes with it. The trip planning, transfers, on-site assistance, the treatment and the aftercare. Not much else to say – everything was perfect.

Loraine Emmanuel,
France

Denture

October 2016

“Very professional, excellent treatment in the Best conditions possible. They inspired total confidence”

“The dentist and the staff were excellent, friendly, helpful and available. Appointments were prompt. Language is not a problem, everyone speaks English.

An excellent dental service at a third of French prices. Plus Budapest is a wonderful city to visit. I would suggest that any dental treatment that costs more than 1000€ in France, it is seriously more interesting to come to Budapest. I will come back

October 2016

“An excellent experience overall”

“Pleasant experience with a very welcoming and majority female staff.

The procedure was done smoothly and pain-free. Good hygiene. Modern facilities. No complaints.”

Yasmina R.
France

Zirconia crowns,
E-max veneers

August 2016

“Warm welcome and ongoing support”

“Thank you for your warm welcome and ongoing support during my stay, not to mention the superb work and outstanding dedication from Dr. Elena.”

Yasmina got three front teeth replaced with zirconia crowns and one improved by E-Max veneer to get a brighter smile. The result gave her full satisfaction.

Luke Esson P.
United Kingdom

Zirconia crowns

August 2016

“I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment”

“I cant express enough how happy I was with Mdental the customer service was outstanding and they went the extra mile in making sure that me and my brother were comfortable. Dr. Adam is a great dentist, very charismatic and friendly and also great at what he does, me and my brother both got crowns fitted to close gaps between are two front teeth and I cannot express how amazing they look, as soon as I got back to London everybody noticed how much more appealing my teeth looked. Its been a week and I’ve received so much good feedback on my teeth its almost overwhelming. Big thanks to all the staff especially Ferenc who was extremely helpful before and during our five days in Budapest, great city, great dentist, I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment that is affordable and by high standard dentists mdental is the place!”

Henrik Hansen,
Denmark

Porcelain fused to metal crown

August 2016

“Thank you so much for the service you have provided”

“I want to thank you so much for the service you have provided, it’s been outstanding. I wish you all the best and I look forward for my return I late June. I just need to recover from my last procedure and if I have any questions I will send them to you.
Please address Miss Varga with my gratitude for her perfectionist work and also her concerns for my wellbeing.
Thanks you all.”

Vinal P,
United Kingdom

Inlay, fillings
 

July 2016

“Extremely pleased with the service”

“I am extremely pleased with the service received. It was a trip very well worth it. The dentist is amazing and I highly recommend her.”

Trude S.,
Norway

Implant, full porcelain bridge

July 2016

“Good service and excellent care”

“Good service and excellent care, facilities and treatment. I was happy with the whole experience.”

Jessica M.
United Kingdom

Dental implant, zirconia crown
 

June 2016

“Impressed with the dentistry”

“The clinic was professional and welcoming, I am impressed with the dentistry.”

Pillai V.
United Kingdom

Esthetic filling
 

May 2016

“Extremely friendly and professional”

“This has been my most pleasent trip to the dentist. The dentist was extremely friendly, professional and great at her job. The clinic was very clean and me feel very much at East.”

Paul S.
Norway

Dental hygiene treatment
 

May 2016

“The highest standard”

“This has been the highest standard I have experienced so far with a dentist.”

Mary B.
United Kingdom

Porcelain crown
 

May 2016

“Thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care”

“I went for check up with big fears as I always get shocked at dentistry. The dentist was speaking continuously to me, what is she doing, will it be painful or not.

Would have never thought that I could cherish such pleasant memories about a dental treatment. So thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care I received from MDental. I would highly recommend you to all of my friends, family and colleagues.”

Istvan B.
Hungary

 

March 2016

“Positive experience”

“My experience was very positive. Everything about this clinic is so professional. I was well looked after and my dentist took a real interest in my treatment making sure everything went smoothly. The end result was perfect, even better than I expected. should I need any treatment in futureIi will certainly go back. I couldn’t recommend this clinic highly enough.”

Contact us

  • How may we help you?

  • Drop files here or
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
AlphaBio

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close