Please, choose your language

English | Français | Deutsch | Norsk | Svenska

from UK: 08 08 2341 027

+36 20 530 1905

    Dental treatment reviews and testimonials

    Li,
    China

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “We would like to sincerely thank you all”

    We have come back China and had a very good experience of your treatment and your service. We would like to sincerely thank you all!

    Sean,
    United States

    Fillings
     

    June 2017

    “It is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks”

    I came to see Dr Andrea HORVATH in late November 2016. I had been nervous about the procedure as I needed a crown according to my doctor in the States. Dr. Horvath informed me that the filling could be done in place, I was nervous and skeptical as I had been pretty sure I needed full crown. She insisted and I am very glad she did because, not only did she save me money with a smaller and cheaper procedure, she did “beautiful work”. According to my dentist at home in Ohio when I went in recently for a routine cleaning. He was also a bit curious about the method as he said it seems new and advanced. So since I had been stubborn at first and she was correct it is my duty to provide good feedback as a way of saying thanks. Tooth has not bothered me once since 🙂

    Mattia,
    UK

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    “Highly recommended”

    Highly recommended *****

    June 2017

    “I have been delighted”

    I have been delighted with the dental work of Dr Ádám Bodnár

    Paolo,
    Italy

    Dental implants
     

    June 2017

    I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic.

    I am really satisfied with my treatment at the clinic. Everything turned out perfect: from the welcoming attitude of the staff to the actual medical treatment received.

    Christophe,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
     

    May 2017

    Thank you for your professionalism

    The dentist did a very good job, you will thank her. Thank you for your professionalism. I let everyone around me know about the clinic and its excellent qualities.

    Ashveen,
    Mauritius

    Wisdom tooth extraction
     

    May 2017

    “I am so happy to have come here for treatment”

    I want to thank you for all the arrangements you made for me. I am so happy to have come here for treatment. Looking forward to come back soon for a continuation of my treatment here. Also, Budapest is such a nice place to be around, so many good places.

    Julietta,
    United Kingdom

    Extractions, temporary denture
     

    May 2017

    “I’m really happy with the service we’ve had”

    Hi,
    Just to let you know I’m really happy with the service we’ve had and will be taking you up in the dental package and agreed price.
    Beautiful city and fantastic hotel have made this more of a holiday than a dental trip.
    Look forward to returning and many thanks for your help,
    Julietta

    Matt,
    United States

    Extractions, temporary denture
     

    May 2017

    My experience was pain free and comfortable

    Complete extraction in preparation of all-on-six implants and bridges.
    I needed to have all my teeth extracted and replaced with two complete bridges attached to implants. Communication was excellent including a phone conversation regarding options with Dr. Bodnar. I arrived in Budapest and was met by their driver who took me to my Airbnb apartment. The first day I met with Dr. Bodnar for the initial consultation. The clinic is extremely modern with equipment I have never seen in the U.S. Dr. Bodnar speaks excellent English and thoroughly explained the treatment plan. The next day was the extractions and as you could imagine that despite the positive experience thus far I was still nervous. Dr. Bodnar went to great lengths to ensure that my experience was pain free and that I was comfortable. The next day I was fitted with my temporary dentures. The next morning I was taken to the airport by their driver for the flight home. I visited my dentist in the U.S. for an adjustment of the denture (which is normal) and she said the denture was comparable to what you would find in the U.S. I will be returning this fall for placement of the implants then six months later for placement of the bridges. Travel expenses were extremely reasonable. Airline tickets from Detroit was $700 and the Airbnb was a total of $180. I purchased my ticket for October for only $580. Restaurants are cheap and high quality. Budapest is one of the most beautiful cities with a rich history so you’ll have lots to do in your free time. The main reason I chose Budapest as compared to other countries is the overall outstanding reputation of the Hungarian Dental system. And when I investigated the specific dentist/clinic MDental consistently ranked high. I told my wife that I know more about the clinic and Dr. Bodnar than any dentist or doctor that I have ever been too. Another positive is they have their own lab on site to manufacture their dentures, bridges, crowns, etc. that is ISO 9000 certified. The cost difference between this procedure in the US as compared to Budapest is staggering. The procedure in the U.S. would be approximately $60,000 compared to $20.000 (including travel) in Budapest. I hope this review will inform you what to expect and what is possible if you are willing to think outside the box.”

    Ghislaine,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns
     

    April 2017

    “Thank you for the excellent quality of your care”

    First of all -as during my first visit- I want to thank you for your professionalism and for the excellent quality of your care. A big thanks to all of your team and to Dr Bodnar. My friends Mr and Mrs Bossu were also very delighted.

    Thank you again,

    Best regards,

    Ghislaine

    James,
    France

    Porcelain bridge
     

    April 2017

    “Thank you again”

    Again, I would like to thank you, and particularly Dr. Elena, for your hospitality and the quality of care that was provided last summer.
    I was also refunded by the French social security system.
    Best regards,
    James

    Abdelkrim,
    France

    Dental implants, Ceramic crowns

    April 2017

    “Thank you for your professionalism”

    “My father has arrived home and we would like to thank you for your professionalism, your hospitality and your kindness. We are very satisfied with the result. We wish you a good continuation!

    Regards,

    Mélissa Allab

    Vyacheslav,
    USA

    Extractions, temporary denture

    March 2017

    “Thank you for the treatment”

    “First of all my impression is highly positive and favorable: the staff was polite and helpful, the doctor very professional, attentive and efficient – hopefully, I’ll remain as impressed by the end of the last visit in August… 🙂

    Pierre Duboc,
    France

    Fillings

    February 2017

    “Congratulations for your service”

    “I am really satisfied with Dr Elena and a very big thank you for your coordination skills!

    Christian,
    Belgium

    Porcelain crown

    February 2017

    “Perfect!!! Nothing to say!!!! Very professional dental care and impeccable follow-up. I recommend this clinic”

    “Complete and very detailed information, precise explanations and very professional work. Follow up on the return trip.

    Thanks to all the team for your kindness and hospitality.

    Lynn Lopez,
    United Kingdom

    Porcelain crown

    January 2017

    “Excellent all round”

    “I’ve had my first round of treatment and can’t speak highly enough about my experience. I’m due back I a few months for round two and have no fears about it. Thank you.

    Rian van Eeken,
    Australia

    Dental implant

    January 2017

    “An excellent experience overall”

    “Absolutely incredible. I’m amazed at the care and experience of the staff – couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

    Sophie,
    France

    Dental implant

    January 2017

    “Excellent clinic”

    “I am very satisfied with the treatment, the welcome I received and the professionalism of the medical staff in all aspects.

    The result of my dental care is gorgeous. The process was explained very thoroughly all along my treatment phases.

    James Saunders,
    France

    Porcelain bridge

    December 2016

    “Excellent operation at MDental Clinic”

    “Nice one week stay at MDental Clinic in Budapest. Very well supported by a highly skilled dentist. Extremely professional!!
    I would recommend this place to anyone who would have significant dental treatment to do.

    Came back in France with healthy, aesthetic and efficient teeth!

    Arash Haidari,
    United Kingdom

    Consultation

    November 2016

    “Many thanks”

    “You have been very helpful and main reason I decided to pick your company is cause of your professionalism.

    Charles Maret,
    Switzerland

    Dental implant

    November 2016

    “Truly a tranquil experience at all times, with a high-level professional team”

    “Go there with your heart at peace, and the confidence that it will be an experience free of any trauma, with quality time, humanity, and friendliness.

    Christian Moreau,
    Belgium

    Dental implant

    October 2016

    “Extraction of 2 teeth and 1 root, then gums cleaning, 5 implants and 3 bridges.”

    “Service and hygiene are impeccable. Everything is well explained and in detail. There are no surprises when it comes to paying, everything was as quoted.

    I would recommend this dentistry clinic with my eyes closed – and everything that comes with it. The trip planning, transfers, on-site assistance, the treatment and the aftercare. Not much else to say – everything was perfect.

    Loraine Emmanuel,
    France

    Denture

    October 2016

    “Very professional, excellent treatment in the Best conditions possible. They inspired total confidence”

    “The dentist and the staff were excellent, friendly, helpful and available. Appointments were prompt. Language is not a problem, everyone speaks English.

    An excellent dental service at a third of French prices. Plus Budapest is a wonderful city to visit. I would suggest that any dental treatment that costs more than 1000€ in France, it is seriously more interesting to come to Budapest. I will come back

    October 2016

    “An excellent experience overall”

    “Pleasant experience with a very welcoming and majority female staff.

    The procedure was done smoothly and pain-free. Good hygiene. Modern facilities. No complaints.”

    Yasmina R.
    France

    Zirconia crowns,
    E-max veneers

    August 2016

    “Warm welcome and ongoing support”

    “Thank you for your warm welcome and ongoing support during my stay, not to mention the superb work and outstanding dedication from Dr. Elena.”

    Yasmina got three front teeth replaced with zirconia crowns and one improved by E-Max veneer to get a brighter smile. The result gave her full satisfaction.

    Luke Esson P.
    United Kingdom

    Zirconia crowns

    August 2016

    “I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment”

    “I cant express enough how happy I was with Mdental the customer service was outstanding and they went the extra mile in making sure that me and my brother were comfortable. Dr. Adam is a great dentist, very charismatic and friendly and also great at what he does, me and my brother both got crowns fitted to close gaps between are two front teeth and I cannot express how amazing they look, as soon as I got back to London everybody noticed how much more appealing my teeth looked. Its been a week and I’ve received so much good feedback on my teeth its almost overwhelming. Big thanks to all the staff especially Ferenc who was extremely helpful before and during our five days in Budapest, great city, great dentist, I highly reccomend anyone looking to get dental treatment that is affordable and by high standard dentists mdental is the place!”

    Henrik Hansen,
    Denmark

    Porcelain fused to metal crown

    August 2016

    “Thank you so much for the service you have provided”

    “I want to thank you so much for the service you have provided, it’s been outstanding. I wish you all the best and I look forward for my return I late June. I just need to recover from my last procedure and if I have any questions I will send them to you.
    Please address Miss Varga with my gratitude for her perfectionist work and also her concerns for my wellbeing.
    Thanks you all.”

    Vinal P,
    United Kingdom

    Inlay, fillings
     

    July 2016

    “Extremely pleased with the service”

    “I am extremely pleased with the service received. It was a trip very well worth it. The dentist is amazing and I highly recommend her.”

    Trude S.,
    Norway

    Implant, full porcelain bridge

    July 2016

    “Good service and excellent care”

    “Good service and excellent care, facilities and treatment. I was happy with the whole experience.”

    Jessica M.
    United Kingdom

    Dental implant, zirconia crown
     

    June 2016

    “Impressed with the dentistry”

    “The clinic was professional and welcoming, I am impressed with the dentistry.”

    Pillai V.
    United Kingdom

    Esthetic filling
     

    May 2016

    “Extremely friendly and professional”

    “This has been my most pleasent trip to the dentist. The dentist was extremely friendly, professional and great at her job. The clinic was very clean and me feel very much at East.”

    Paul S.
    Norway

    Dental hygiene treatment
     

    May 2016

    “The highest standard”

    “This has been the highest standard I have experienced so far with a dentist.”

    Mary B.
    United Kingdom

    Porcelain crown
     

    May 2016

    “Thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care”

    “I went for check up with big fears as I always get shocked at dentistry. The dentist was speaking continuously to me, what is she doing, will it be painful or not.

    Would have never thought that I could cherish such pleasant memories about a dental treatment. So thank you all for my pain free treatment and the care I received from MDental. I would highly recommend you to all of my friends, family and colleagues.”

    Istvan B.
    Hungary

     

    March 2016

    “Positive experience”

    “My experience was very positive. Everything about this clinic is so professional. I was well looked after and my dentist took a real interest in my treatment making sure everything went smoothly. The end result was perfect, even better than I expected. should I need any treatment in futureIi will certainly go back. I couldn’t recommend this clinic highly enough.”

    Contact us

    • How may we help you?

    • Drop files here or
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
    AlphaBio

    By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close